Greenies bad for Dogs?

I recently read an article were someone reported dogs dying from eating Greenies. They also reported doing a test by soaking a Greenie in water overnight which produced a highly expanded substance that looked much like carpet padding. No pictures were shown nor any other substantiation, So I decided to do a test myself. So far I have posted three progress pictures on my site and will be posting more as time goes on. You can view these progress pictures at http://www.northcountydogtraining.net

Leave a Reply

